• Whats App Support
  • Email Support
  • high customer satisfaction
  • mobile Kiteshop at the spot
  • Whats App Support
  • Email Support
  • high customer satisfaction
  • mobile Kiteshop at the spot

Core GTS 6

from 1,229.00 €

Delivery time: 3 - 5 day(s)

Description

SCOPE OF DELIVERY

The GTS6 comes with a comfortable backpack, manual and a repair kit.


6 YEARS OF PARTS AVAILABILITY

Prepared for a long kite life. The GTS6 is extremely robust, and all of its components are available worldwide for at least six years. And that's more than promised: CORE even guarantees it.


Sizes:

5.0, 6.0, 7.0, 8.0, 9.0, 10.0, 11.0, 12.0, 13.5, 15.0, 17.0


Define new limits, far away from the usual comfort zone! The brand new GTS6 awakens the wild animal in you. Reward yourself with breathtaking megaloops and perfect precision made in Germany. The GTS6




The impressive power of the GTS is no longer a secret among hardcore freestyle fans. Again and again he is the main actor when it comes to fat megaloop sessions. But his compensatory skills in gusty conditions are also worth mentioning. Absolute profile stability and a linear force development characterize the comfort of the GTS on unforgettable downwind trips, whereby the kite is always ready to bare your teeth on demand. Drifting and turning is one of his easiest tasks, which is why he is also a guarantee of fun in the waves.




What's new? We optimized the leading edge and realized a significant improvement in the struts. With a subtly increased diameter, the particularly light ExoTex Light Struts are warp-resistant and thus enable sportier flight behavior with more aggressive punch in loops. All the character traits that have made the GTS5 so popular can also be found in the sixth generation. The three-strut framework and the Future-C shape continue to form the basis for this extreme athlete. Call us obsessive, but after we have tested the GTS6 for so long and extensively, we are firmly convinced that this kite simply rocks! Test it yourself and let us know if you see it the same way. The GTS6 is now available for testing at your CORE specialist dealer. Get your own picture and feel the legendary performance with which this kite has become the undisputed megaloop master!




Who is the GTS6 suitable for? Do you demand enormous power from your kite in loops? Megaloop board-offs are an integral part of your repertoire, or are they at least on the training agenda? Are your surfboard aerials ranked at the same high level as your twintip tricks? If you can answer all these questions with a "yes", the GTS6 is exactly your kite!




EXOTEX® LIGHT STRUTS NEW!

A modified, radial reinforcing thread pattern including a special coating distinguishes the extremely low-stretch ExoTex Light from the conventional ExoTex and is ten percent lighter. With a slightly increased diameter, the struts are more torsion-resistant and thus enable a sportier flight behavior with more aggressive punch in loops. The weight saving also makes the GTS6 more driftable than its predecessor - a crucial aspect for freestylers and wavekiters.



THREE STRUT LIGHT FRAME

The basic structure with three struts allows the GTS6 a more pronounced twist behavior, which is reflected in the form of faster turns. At the same time, the low number of struts makes the kite particularly light, but still guarantees a super stable profile in flight condition.



CIT MODES

Customize the GTS6 with its numerous trim options to suit your preferences. There are three different setups available to you via the CIT. In freestyle mode, turns with a larger radius are performed and the GTS6 is fundamentally snappier. The reduced reactivity also enables technically demanding tricks without the kite being easily taxed. In wave mode, the GTS6 turns faster and the depower turns out stronger, which increases control and comfort, especially in strapless wave sessions. When delivered, the GTS6 is in all-round mode, which offers a combination of good depower and full hangtime. On top of that. The bar forces and the speed of rotation can be modified via the attachment points of the control lines on the tip. But don't worry, despite the numerous trim options for individualizing the character, the GTS6 is of course delivered ready to fly.



FUTURE-C SHAPE

Legendary C-kite feeling in the sixth generation. With its high aspect ratio, the Open-C-Shape stands for round turning behavior in loops and the uniquely defined feeling of flight with which the GTS has become a true freestyle icon. In combination with the Sensor 3 Bar you experience linear power management in perfection that offers addictive potential. Once Future-C, always Future-C.



RADICAL REACTION TIPS NEW!

The GTS6 generates its immediate, cat-like reflexes thanks to the broad, box-shaped tips. The profile of the leading edge has been optimized in the tips area to enable maximum agility and directness.



ULTRASHORT BRIDLE SYSTEM

The short weighing system with its two deflection rollers is largely responsible for the outstanding reactivity of the GTS6 and also ensures precise feedback on the actions of the kite at the bar



GRINTEX® PATCHES

Thanks to extremely abrasion-resistant patches on all segment seams of the front tube and struts, you don't have to worry as much about the surface at your spot with the GTS6.



SPEED VALVE 2

The Speed ​​Valve 2 accepts all standard pump hoses without an additional adapter and allows the physically greatest possible air flow. It is positioned decentrally, has an extra robust design and is therefore particularly durable. There is no easier, faster and more comfortable way to inflate a kite. This is also noticeable when venting.


INSTANT RELAUNCH

The GTS6 masters the lightning-fast water start perfectly. It was designed to take on the relaunch position on its own. A big advantage when there are seconds between two waves. Freestylers will also appreciate the instant relaunch of the GTS6 during their training sessions.

• WhatsApp Support
  • Email Support
  • hohe Kundenzufriedenheit
  • Mobiler Shop am Kitespot
  • WhatsApp Support
  • Email Support
  • hohe Kundenzufriedenheit
  • Mobiler Shop am Kitespot

Core GTS 6

ab 1.229,00 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: 3 - 5 Tag(e)

Beschreibung

Lieferumfang

Der GTS6 kommt mit komfortablem Rucksack, Manual und einem Repair-Kit.



6 JAHRE TEILEVERFÜGBARKEIT

Vorbereitet für ein langes Kiteleben. Der GTS6 ist extrem robust konstruiert, alle seine Bauteile sind zudem für mindestens sechs Jahre weltweit verfügbar. Und das ist mehr als versprochen: darauf gibt es bei CORE sogar Garantie.


Größen: 5.0 , 6.0 , 7.0 , 8.0 , 9.0 , 10.0 , 11.0 , 12.0 , 13.5 , 15.0 , 17.0



Neue Limits definieren, fernab der gewohnten Komfortzone! Der brandneue GTS6 weckt das wilde Tier in dir. Belohne dich mit atemberaubenden Megaloops und vollendeter Präzision made in Germany. Der GTS6


Die beeindruckende Power des GTS ist unter Hardcore-Freestyle-Fans längst kein Geheimnis mehr. Immer wieder ist er Hauptdarsteller, wenn es um fette Megaloop-Sessions geht. Aber auch seine kompensatorischen Fähigkeiten in böigen Bedingungen sind eine Erwähnung wert. Absolute Profilstabilität und eine lineare Kraftentwicklung prägen den Komfort des GTS auf unvergesslichen Downwind-Trips, wobei der Kite stets bereit ist, auf Abruf die Zähne zu fletschen. Driften und Drehen gehört zu seinen leichtesten Aufgaben, weshalb er ebenso in der Welle zum Spaßgaranten wird.


Was ist neu? Wir haben die Leading Edge optimiert und eine signifikante Verbesserung der Struts realisiert. Mit dezent gesteigertem Durchmesser zeigen sich die besonders leichten ExoTex Light Struts verwindungssteifer und ermöglichen so ein sportlicheres Flugverhalten mit aggressiverem Punch in Loops. Alle Charaktereigenschaften, die den GTS5 so beliebt gemacht haben, finden sich auch in der sechsten Generation. Das Drei-Strut-Grundgerüst und der Future-C-Shape bilden nach wie vor die Basis für diesen Extremsportler. Nenne uns obsessiv, aber nachdem wir den GTS6 so lange und ausführlich getestet haben, sind wir der festen Überzeugung, dass dieser Kite einfach rockt! Teste ihn selbst und lass uns wissen, ob du es genauso siehst.



Für wen eignet sich der GTS6?
Du verlangst von deinem Kite enorme Kraft in Loops? Megaloop-Board-Offs gehören fest zu deinem Repertoire, oder stehen zumindest auf der Trainingsagenda? Rangieren deine Surfboard-Aerials auf dem selben hohen Niveau wie deine Twintip-Tricks? Wenn du all diese Fragen mit einem "Ja" beantworten kannst, ist der GTS6 genau dein Kite!


EXOTEX® Light Struts Neu!

Durch ein modifiziertes, radiales Verstärkungsfadenmuster inklusive besonderer Beschichtung unterscheidet sich das extrem dehnungsarme ExoTex Light vom herkömmlichen ExoTex und ist zehn Prozent leichter. Mit leicht gesteigertem Durchmesser zeigen sich die Struts verwindungssteifer und ermöglichen so ein sportlicheres Flugverhalten mit aggressiverem Punch in Loops. Durch die Gewichtsersparnis fällt auch die Driftfähigkeit des GTS6 stärker aus als bei seinem Vorgänger – ein entscheidender Aspekt für Freestyler und Wavekiter.



Three Strut Light Frame

Das Grundgerüst mit drei Struts erlaubt dem GTS6 ein ausgeprägteres Twistverhalten, was sich in Form schnellerer Turns niederschlägt. Gleichzeitig macht die geringe Strutanzahl den Kite besonders leicht, garantiert aber dennoch ein superstabiles Profil im Flugzustand.



CIT Modes

Passe den GTS6 mit seinen zahlreichen Trimmoptionen deinen Vorlieben an. Über das CIT stehen dir drei unterschiedliche Setups zur Verfügung. Im Freestyle-Modus werden Turns mit einem größeren Radius vollzogen und der GTS6 zeigt sich grundlegend bissiger. Die reduzierte Reaktivität ermöglicht außerdem technisch anspruchsvolle Tricks, ohne dass der Kite dabei leicht versteuert werden könnte. Im Wave-Modus dreht der GTS6 schneller und die Depower fällt stärker aus, was besonders bei strapless Wavesessions die Kontrolle und den Komfort steigert. Im Auslieferungszustand befindet sich der GTS6 im Allround-Modus, der eine Kombination aus guter Depower und satter Hangtime bietet.

Damit nicht genug. Die Barkräfte und die Drehgeschwindigkeit können über die Anknüpfpunkte der Steuerleinen am Tip modifiziert werden. Aber keine Angst, trotz der zahlreichen Trimmoptionen für eine Individualisierung des Charakters wird der GTS6 natürlich ready to fly ausgeliefert.




Future-C Shape

Legendäres C-Kite-Feeling in der sechsten Generation. Der Open-C-Shape steht mit seiner hohen Aspect Ratio für ein rundes Drehverhalten in Loops und das einzigartig definierte Fluggefühl, mit dem der GTS zu einer wahren Freestyle-Ikone aufgestiegen ist. In Kombination mit der Sensor 3 Bar erlebst du ein lineares Powermanagement in Perfektion, das Suchtpotential bietet. Einmal Future-C, immer Future-C.



RADICAL REACTION TIPS Neu!

Seine unmittelbaren, katzenartigen Reflexe generiert der GTS6 durch die breiten, kastenförmigen Tips. Das Profil der Leading Edge wurde im Bereich der Tips daraufhin optimiert, maximale Agilität und Direktheit zu ermöglichen.



Ultrashort Bridle System

Das kurze Waagesystem mit seinen zwei Umlenkrollen ist maßgeblich für die herausragende Reaktivität des GTS6 verantwortlich und sorgt zudem für eine präzise Rückmeldung über die Aktionen des Kites an der Bar.





GRINTEX® Patches

Dank extrem abriebfester Patches auf allen Segmentnähten der Fronttube und der Struts, musst du dir beim GTS6 noch weniger Sorgen über den Untergrund an deinem Spot machen.




Speed Valve 2

Das Speed Valve 2 nimmt alle Standard-Pumpenschläuche ganz ohne zusätzlichen Adapter auf und erlaubt den physikalisch größtmöglichen Luftdurchsatz. Es ist dezentral positioniert, extra robust konstruiert und damit besonders langlebig. Leichter, schneller und komfortabler kann man einen Kite nicht aufpumpen. Auch beim Entlüften macht sich das eindrucksvoll bemerkbar.




INSTANT RELAUNCH

Den blitzschnellen Wasserstart beherrscht der GTS6 perfekt. Er wurde so gestaltet, dass er die Relaunch-Position ganz von selbst einnimmt. Ein großer Vorteil, wenn es zwischen zwei Wellen um Sekunden geht. Aber auch Freestyler werden den Instant Relaunch des GTS6 bei ihren Trainingssessions zu schätzen wissen.